Triple Cities Street Rods
HomeCars in the ParkAbout UsClub ActivitiesClassified

Member's Cars
Presidnet: Willy Vermilya 607-754-4167
VP: Douglas Soden 
Treasurer: Nancy Soden
Secretary: Linda Jackson 607-748-6756

Meetings held second Wednesday of every month at the Blue Dolphin at 7 pm
Current Officers
Carole Phillips
Bob Darrow
Roger Warren
Bob Lord
Butch Ayers
Chip Romeo
Curt Stradley
Dave Passante
Doug Soden
Gary Jackson
Harvey Romeo
Jack Murphy
Larry DeSantis
Ray Jackson
Robert Geiger
Roger Studer
Warren Cosner Sr
Willy Vermilya
Willie Rudolph
Rainy Geiger
Roxi Ayers
Larry Arnold
Nancy Soden
John Altieri 32 Ford
Dave Robertson-53 Ford
Beverly Arnold- 38 Chevy
Doug Sternadori 49 Mercury
Norm Catlin 53 Ford F100
Harvey Romeo's 34 Chevy